## <u>Surrey Interleague Results</u> (Graham Spicer – Sunday 8<sup>th</sup> July 2012)

1st Sutton A (Michael Ho & Ben Larcombe)

2nd Wandsworth A (Leo Veinsreider & Musa Farquarson)

3rd Sutton B (Liam Grant & George Harris)

4th Wandsworth B (Mickel Miller, Trevor Campbell & Mike Loveder)

5th Guildford A (Steve Davis & Alex Forshaw)

6th Thames Valley (Tony Needham & Richard Parke)

7th Croydon B (Tony Bostic, Jeremy Wu & Ian Brown

8th Croydon A (Neville Miller, Ian O'Connor & Simon Fisher)